Skip to content

My next painting

June 22, 2011

a page of studies in my sketchbook (A4 size)

I’m working on a new painting that has taken me many studies and a long research for reference material in scrapyards. I ended up finding what I needed in a visit to a scrapyard near Valencia, in Spain. Now the final sketch is almost definitive. I will start the painting next week and, after all the amount of work in sketches and research for this, I really look forward to enjoying the painting process.

the idea that I first sketched back in January

the final sketch

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

