Skip to content

My oil painting technique

February 16, 2016

 

cass art, step by step oil painting technique

My technique demonstration in the Cass Art blog

I was invited by Cass Art and Winsor and Newton to give two workshops in October, in Cass Art Islington and Cass Art Hampstead. Moreover I was invited to write a blog post showing the process of an oil painting of mine. You can read it now in the Cass Art blog: https://www.cassart.co.uk/blog/michele_del_campo_how_to.htm

 

WORKSHOP: If you would like to learn my technique, I invite you to attend a weekend workshop on 19-20 March in my London studio, here you can read about it and buy your ticket: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/figure-oil-painting-workshop-19-20-march-2016-tickets-21636356926

 

 

workshop-pic

Some students in my last oil painting workshop

9a

Detail of “Sunny Time”

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

